Archive | June 18, 2012

Miracles of Islam

 

 

Allah’s Name Appears in a Water Melon

 

Allah’s Name Written by the Bees

 

 

 

 

THE MIRACLES OF ISLAM

Ruku in Sidney

A  tree is ruku   directly facing the  Holy Ka,bah  as like man ruku. The  detail in picture.

THE BEAUTIFUL MOSQUE AROUND THE WORLD

 

Hulhumale-Mosque,Maldives

I always enjoy See Mosques . The beauty of a Mosque’s architecture is often  exciting and the design inside it’s walls resonate peace.

I’ve collecte  some beautiful Masjids photos from internet  that I hope you will enjoy. I’ve tried my best to also name which country each Masjid is in.

Please let me know in the comments which are your favorites !

 

 

 

 

THE MOSQUE

mosque-hassan-ii-casablanca,Morocco

The name of  mosque is hassan-ii-casablanca in  ,Morocco.  The bigest  minar  consist of this mosque in  the world.

 

 

 

 

 

THE PAKISTANI MOSQUE

 

Badshahi-Mosque,Pakistan

The  mosque stand in Pakistan . It is the  famous  mosques in South Asia .